2020 -2022 Officers

Copyright © Lake Erie Association. All Rights Reserved.


USA Track & Field

Officers

President: Dave Woytek (President@lakeerie.usatf.org or 216-744-8970)
Vice President: Brian Jones (Vicepresident@lakeerie.usatf.org or 330-224-2672)
Secretary: JoAnn Kitchen (secretary@lakeerie.usatf.org or 440-457-7221)
Treasurer: Doug Glass (Treasurer@lakeerie.usatf.org or 216-776-2820)

Local Association Committee Chairs

Associations Chair: Dave Woytek (President@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Athlete Advisory Committee (AAC) Chair: Kelly Reblin (KReb13@hotmail.com)
Club Chair: JoAnn Kitchen (secretary@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Coaches Chair: Chip Johnson (Chipluvs2run@aol.com)
Cross Country Chair: Phil Pillin (pillin@zoominternet.net)
Diversity & Leadership Chair: Chip Johnson (Chipluvs2run@aol.com)
Masters LDR Chair: Doug Glass (Treasurer@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Masters Track & Field Chair: Jeff Gerson (cajagerson@gmail.com )
Membership Chair: JoAnn Kitchen (secretary@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Men's LDR Chair: Melissa Klim (klim_melissa@yahoo.com)
Men's Track & Field Chair: Brian Jones (Vicepresident@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Mountain, Ultramarathon and Trail Running (MUT) Chair: Joe Jurczyk (jurczyk@gmail.com)
Newsletter Chair: Phil Pillin (pillin@zoominternet.net)
Officials Chair: Dave Woytek (President@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Para Athletics Chair: Ken Vogt (kmvogt1011@gmail.com)
Race Walking Chair: Terry Armstead (ss4me@msn.com)
SafeSport Volunteer: Brian Jones (Vicepresident@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Sanctions Chair: JoAnn Kitchen (secretary@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Webmaster: Frank Martinek (communications@lakeerie.usatf.org)
Women's Commission Representative: Kelly Reblin (KReb13@hotmail.com)
Women's LDR Chair: Melissa Klim (klim_melissa@yahoo.com)
Women's Track & Field Chair: Anthony Longino-Thomas (ttonythecop@aol.com)
Youth Athletics Chair: Rick Marinelli (rmarinelli@sbcglobal.net)